Lidy Blijdorp

concerts

(click on title for more information)

May 2022

Date/Time Concert
Thursday, 26 May 2022
00:00
Cello festival Dordrecht: "The Cello van Anner" with Jan Brokken
Cellofestival Dordrecht, Dordrecht
Sunday, 29 May 2022
16:00 - 17:15
Kamermuziekfestival Groningen: slotconcert
Nieuwe Kerk, Groningen

Jun 2022

Date/Time Concert
Friday, 10 Jun 2022 - Sunday, 19 Jun 2022
00:00
Oerol: daily performances in Plastique Fantastique
Oerol, Terschelling

Jul 2022

Date/Time Concert
Friday, 29 Jul 2022
20:00 - 22:00
Schneider, "Fatal Harmonies of Black Sweetness with NSG Chamber Orchestra
Saturday, 30 Jul 2022
20:00 - 22:00
Schneider, "Fatal Harmonies of Black Sweetness with NSG Chamber Orchestra
Sunday, 31 Jul 2022
20:00 - 22:00
Schneider, "Fatal Harmonies of Black Sweetness with NSG Chamber Orchestra

Sep 2022

Date/Time Concert
Saturday, 10 Sep 2022
20:00 - 21:30
Nieuwe Kerk Den Haag: Premiere with Residentieorkest
Nieuwe Kerk, Den Haag

Oct 2022

Date/Time Concert
Sunday, 9 Oct 2022
15:00 - 16:30
Kolonieconcerten Wilhelminaoord: recital with Tobias Borsboom
Koloniekerkje van de “Maatschappij van Weldadigheid”, Wilhelminaoord
Thursday, 20 Oct 2022
00:00
Biënnale quintet
Muziekgebouw aan het IJ, Amsterdam
Thursday, 27 Oct 2022
17:00 - 18:00
Amsterdam: Trevor Grahl cello concert with Sebastiaan van Halsema and AskoSchönberg ensemble
Muziekgebouw aan het IJ, Amsterdam
1 2 3

Lidy Blijdorp performs at Oerol in the Plastique Fantastique

Powered by Events Manager